Filter by
  • Juan A

    CONROE, TX | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2021
    Very good service and very happy with it
  • Cynthia M

    CONROE, TX | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    I was very impressed with how knowledgeable and through staff in collision department were. Juan was especially helpful. I really appreciated that he brought the car to my home rather than me take time to pick up. This was very helpful given my husband in the hospital.
  • Leonides N

    SPRING, TX | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    everything went great I don't like to wait long and all the process took less than 2 hours from choosing a car, financing, great service for me thank you.
  • John D

    CONROE, TX | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Excellent service
  • Leonard M

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Staff are great
  • Edwin D

    CONROE, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Mark work with me very well
  • Carole L

    MONTGOMERY, TX | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Very much appreciated how Ariel kept me up to date and informed. She is always great to work with! Your driver who picked me up from home to get me to my vehicle was very nice, too. (Sorry, I can't remember his name.)
  • Richard T

    CONROE, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 7, 2021
    The sales person Rebecca at Wiesner in Conroe was an excellent car sales person. She is very professional and assisted me thru the process. She made the buying of a 2021 GMC Sierra very easy. Rebecca is an asset to the dealership and also deserves recognition for her ability to provide excellent services.
  • John B

    WILLIS, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Came in for a scheduled oil change. We were greeted when we arrived and our vehicle was taken back for an oil change. Work was completed in a timely manner.
  • Thomas M

    MAGNOLIA, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Wiesner took care of a TSB transmission problem quickly with no problems. They are always wonderful to deal with.