Filter by
  • Shawn M

    SPRING, TX | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Good
  • Captain Dan C

    CONROE, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    Greeted promptly and listed to my issues. Service was completed in a timely manner and done professionally. I couldn't ask for better.
  • Mary E

    MAGNOLIA, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    I just wish the leak was covered because it was leaking since we bought it. Also needed estimate breakdown earlier.
  • Stephanie K

    SPRING, TX | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 9, 2022
    Stephen Betancourt was our salesman and now our friend. We enjoyed working with him. He never hurried or pressured us and we always felt like he was truthful. So far the dealership has been great and we have no reason to think it won’t be in the future!
  • Leonard M

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Customer service is outstanding

    Response from WIESNER BUICK GMC

    December 5, 2022
    Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Dana M

    SPRING, TX | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Great customer service and communication.

    Response from WIESNER BUICK GMC

    November 21, 2022
    We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Wiesner Buick GMC!
  • Arron A

    THE WOODLANDS, TX | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Fast and courteous
  • Sally K

    MONTOGMERY, TX | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Got in and out quickly thank you
  • Lara D

    CONROE, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Oil change and 25000 mi service. Changed the cabin air filter. Staff is wonderful. I had an appointment and service was done within a reasonable time. Waiting room was comfortable.

    Response from WIESNER BUICK GMC

    October 12, 2022
    Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Theda K

    CONROE, TX | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    Ariel does a great job taking care of the customer.

    Response from WIESNER BUICK GMC

    October 6, 2022
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.