Filter by
  • David S

    MONTGOMERY, TX | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Ariel is excellent and keeps us coming back!
  • Robbie K

    TIMPSON, TX | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2022
    Best salesman ever, Stephen Betancourt! Very polite and mannerly, no pressure! Easiest purchase ever!
  • Jose S

    CONROE, TX | 2014 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    We always prefer Wiesner Buick GMC the treatment we receive is excellent from when we first contact them to set up a service appointment, we are 100% satisfied. Ariel Hendrix is an excellent person and very customer oriented, we know we are being taken care of by her and the delearship. She is Tops!!
  • Mike D

    CONROE, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Service advisor actually located my appointment time in the system (unlike Buckalew Chevrolet), checked vehicle in and got right to work, Actually did the work requested (unlike Buckalew Chevrolet), and returned the key to the wheel locks (Unlike Buckalew Chevrolet). Very satisfied with the experience. Will be back after out of town trip for additional service.
  • Lawrence R

    WILLIS, TX | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 9, 2022
    Great customer service. Stephen was very helpful and understood our needs. Weinberg goes out of their way to make buying a vehicle a great experience.
  • John M

    CLEVELAND, TX | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Great customer service. Very clean place comfortable waiting area . Service on our vehicle was excellent and done in a timely manner. Love the app. Thanks yall
  • Leonard M

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    I love the staff. Customer service is amazing
  • Robert O

    MONTGOMERY, TX | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Personel were wonderful
  • Dale H

    CHAPIN, SC | 2017 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    All service requested was completed quickly. Staff was very attentive and efficient. Overall good experience.
  • Gerry C

    MAGNOLIA, TX | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2022
    I have a very painful pinched nerve could hardly walk Brittany Brawly carried my backpack phone and drink then She got my paperwork and brought it to Her desk so I would not have to walk any further She then brought my truck right to the front door. GOD Bless HER And the ENTIRE STAFF πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆ