Filter by
  • Thomas C

    WILLIS, TX | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    A $1700 repair did not fix my check engine light. Next recommendation from Weisner was a $6500 engine replacement. Another shop diagnosed an issue with the cylinder deactivation system and repaired for $1000. I suspect all or some of the $1700 repair was not even required.
  • Edmond Y

    NEW CANEY, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Was fast friendly service. All went well. Even received a discount on my bill. They even washed my truck when they finished servicing it. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
  • Franklin A

    CONROE, TX | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Always makes your experience convenient and comfortable.
  • Arabeya C

    CONROE, TX | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    My experience was Amazing with Jordan Shiller he was kind and patient and did the impossible. Wonderful customer service.
  • Aniel A

    SPRING, TX | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    perfect
  • Andrew F

    CONROE, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Good people
  • Steven E

    CONROE, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2021
    It was a easy vehicle buying experience and our sales rep was very helpful and goes beyond expectations of a sales rep to help ensure everything goes smoothly and accordingly will definitely be sending him more business in the future
  • Kristen M

    MAGNOLIA, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    Both Jason and Trevor were very helpful, patient and worked with me to attain the best deal. I never felt pressured. I love my car and will definitely be back in the future!
  • Israel G

    HOUSTON, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    Great sales associate Steve Reich did great job. Very nice, professional, and informative. Great car buying experience.
  • Patrick M

    BAYTOWN, TX | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    Rebecca was amazing throughout the process, got us the number we wanted on our trade in and worked to make sure our payment was were we wanted it. An amazing sales person and a very nice end to finally buying the car we have wanted for a while. The process of signing the paper work was extremely stress free and surprisingly enjoyable and easy to understand. We felt as though the whole sales team was personally invested in us buying the car outside of simply completing a transaction. Would 100% buy a car from the same folks again. Great people and a great dealership that moved quickly.